Jacob E. (Jed) Friedman, Ph.D.

Jacob (Jed) Friedman, Ph.D.

Director of the Harold Hamm Diabetes Center
Vice Provost for Diabetes Programs at OU Health Sciences Center
Chickasaw Professor of Physiology at OU College of Medicine

Jian-xing Ma, M.D., Ph.D.

Jian-xing Ma, M.D., Ph.D.

Director of Research Programs | HHDC Laureate Professor and Chairman | Dept. of Physiology

Gennadiy Moiseyev, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Research | Endocrinology and Diabetes

Joni Beck, Pharm.D., C.D.E., B.C.,A.D.M.

Joni Beck, Pharm.D., B.C.-A.D.M., C.D.E.

Clinical Professor and Clinical Programs Director for Diabetes and Endocrinology, Department of Pediatrics, OU College of Medicine | Adjunct Clinical Professor at College of Pharmacy, OU Health Sciences Center

Ann L. Olson, Ph.D.

Professor | Biochemistry/Molecular Biology